Hours for specialty services

Monday-Thursday 8:00 am – 6:00 pm, and Friday 9:00 am – 4:00 pm. Emergency surgery cases are accommodated during the day. We return calls received on nights and weekends promptly on the next business day.

Address

Edinger Surgical Options
1848 Waldorf Boulevard Madison, WI 53719
Phone: 608-845-0002
Fax: 608-845-2200
Clinic Email: eso@edingersurgicaloptions.com

Staff Emails

Surgery

Dr. David Edinger, DACVS, Medical Director
deding@edingersurgicaloptions.com

Dr. Mary Sarah (Bergh) Butler, MS, DACVS, DACVSMR
mbergh@edingersurgicaloptions.com

Nikki Tofte, CVT, CVT Supervisor
ntofte@edingersurgicaloptions.com

Jessica Henn, DVM Assistant, Hospital Coordinator
jhenn@edingersurgicaloptions.com

Michelle Horn, CVT, Treatment Room Supervisor
mhorn@edingersurgicaloptions.com

Shari Gilchrist, CVT
sgilch@edingersurgicaloptions.com

Ashley Weichmann, CVT
aweich@edingersurgicaloptions.com

Rebecca Bedner, CVT
rbedne@edingersurgicaloptions.com

Terri Tolley Thompson
tthomp@edingersurgicaloptions.com

Britney Wemmer
bwemme@edingersurgicaloptions.com

Samantha Wagner
swagne@edingersurgicaloptions.com

Kyle Freimuth
kfreim@edingersurgicaloptions.com

Briana Crockett
bcrock@edingersurgicaloptions.com

Sarah Nabong
snabon@edingersurgicaloptions.com

Administration

MaraLee Olson, Outreach Director
molson@edingersurgicaloptions.com

Kari Capener, CVT, Staff Coordinator
kcapener@edingersurgicaloptions.com

Sara Collins, Client Care Specialist
scolli@edingersurgicaloptions.com

Courtnie Teske, Client Care Representative
cteske@edingersurgicaloptions.com

Our Location

The hospital is located on the west side of Madison at the corner of Waldorf Boulevard and Midtown Road, between Highway M and High Point Road.