Hours for specialty services

Monday-Thursday 8:00 am – 6:00 pm, and Friday 9:00 am – 4:00 pm. Emergency surgery cases are accommodated during the day. We return calls received on nights and weekends promptly on the next business day.

Address

Edinger Surgical Options
1848 Waldorf Boulevard Madison, WI 53719
Phone: 608-845-0002
Fax: 608-845-2200
Clinic Email: eso@edingersurgicaloptions.com

Staff Emails

Surgery

Dr. David Edinger, DACVS, Medical Director
deding@edingersurgicaloptions.com

Dr. Mary Sarah (Bergh) Butler, MS, DACVS, DACVSMR
mbergh@edingersurgicaloptions.com

Nikki Tofte, CVT, CVT Supervisor
ntofte@edingersurgicaloptions.com

Kyle Freimuth, DVM Assistant
kfreim@edingersurgicaloptions.com

Shari Gilchrist, CVT, Surgical Nurse & Connections Manager
sgilch@edingersurgicaloptions.com

Jessica Henn, DVM Assistant, Hospital Coordinator
jhenn@edingersurgicaloptions.com

Michelle Horn, CVT, Surgical Nurse & Building Manager
mhorn@edingersurgicaloptions.com

RECOVERY STAY™

Britney Wemmer, RECOVERY STAY™ Manager
bwemme@edingersurgicaloptions.com

LesLeigh Brandenburg, RECOVERY STAY™ Assistant
lbrande@edingersurgicaloptions.com

Rachel Fuller, RECOVERY STAY™ Assistant
rfulle@edingersurgicaloptions.com

Faith Greene, RECOVERY STAY™ Assistant
fgreen@edingersurgicaloptions.com

Heather Hale, RECOVERY STAY™ Assistant
hhale@edingersurgicaloptions.com

Jennifer Mabie, CVT, RECOVERY STAY™ Nurse
jmabie@edingersurgicaloptions.com

Hannah Scharenbroch, RECOVERY STAY™ Assistant
hschar@edingersurgicaloptions.com

Samantha Wagner, DVM Assistant & Veterinary Student
swagne@edingersurgicaloptions.com

Ashley Weichmann, CVT, RECOVERY STAY™ Nurse
aweich@edingersurgicaloptions.com

Administration

Kari Capener, CVT, Staff Coordinator
kcapener@edingersurgicaloptions.com

MaraLee Olson, PLA, ASLA, Outreach Director
molson@edingersurgicaloptions.com

Kari-Ellen Radl, Client Care Specialist
kradl@edingersurgicaloptions.com

Our Location

The hospital is located on the west side of Madison at the corner of Waldorf Boulevard and Midtown Road, between Highway M and High Point Road.